FH JOANNEUM GesmbH (FHJ)

UNITED Coordinator

 Logo FHJ rgb

Austria

Website: https://www.fh-joanneum.at/en/

Contact person:

Kurt Steiner

E-Mail: kurt.steiner@fh-joanneum.at

Hanna Sprenger

E-Mail:  hanna.sprenger@fh-joanneum.at

     

POLITECNICO DI TORINO (PPT)


P2.PTT

Italy

Website: https://www.polito.it/?lang=en

Contact person:

Andrea Tonoli

E-Mail:  andrea.tonoli@polito.it

     

FACHHOCHSCHULE AACHEN (FHA)

 P3.FHA

Germany

Website: www.fh-aachen.de/en

Contact person:

Thomas Esch

E-Mail: esch@fh-aachen.de

Natascha Potuschnik

E-Mail: potuschnik@fh-aachen.de

     

UNIVERSITAS SUMATERA UTARA (USU)

National Coordinator Indonesia

 logo usu untuk semua

Indonesia

Website: https://www.usu.ac.id/en/

Contact person:

Himsar Ambarita

E-Mail: himsar@usu.ac.id

     

UNIVERSITAS UDAYANA (UNUD)

 P5.UDAYANA

Indonesia

Website: https://www.unud.ac.id/en/

Contact person:

Nakan Putu Gede Suardana

E-Mail: npsuardana@unud.ac.id

     

UNIVERSITI PUTRA MALAYA (UPM)

National Coordinator Malaysia

 P6.UPM

Malaysia

Website: www.upm.edu.my/?L=en

Contact person:

Nor Kamariah Noordin

E-Mail: nknordin@upm.edu.my

     

UNIVERSITI TEKNIKAL MALAYSIA MELAKA (UTeM)

 P7.Utem

Malaysia

Website: www.utem.edu.my

Contact person:

Noreffendy Tamaldin

E-Mail: noreffendy@utem.edu.my

     

MAHASARAKHAM UNIVERSITY (MSU)

National Coordinator Thailand

 P8.MSU logo

Thailand

Website: inter.msu.ac.th

Contact person:

Chonlatee Photong

E-Mail: chonlatee.p@msu.ac.th

     

CHULALONGKORN UNIVERSITY (CKU)

 P9.Chulalongkorn

Thailand

Website: www.chula.ac.th/en

Contact person:

Witaya Wannasuphoprasit

E-Mail: witaya.w@chula.ac.th

     

DREAMEDGE SDN BHD (DE)

 DreamEDGE

Malaysia

Website: www.dreamedge.jp

Contact person:

Hisham Razuli Halim

E-Mail: hisham@dreamedge.jp

     

ATIPONG MOTOR (ATP)

 P11.ATP Motor transf

Thailand

Website: www.atipongmotor.com/eng

Contact person:

Atipong Opaskiatikul

E-Mail: atgtiger@gmail.com