8th UNITED-SAIG ONLINE WEBINAR


Star InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar Inactive
 
The webinar entitled Progression of Autonomous Vehicle Deployment in Thailand given by Assist. Prof. Dr. Nuksit Noomwongs is organized by the Faculty of Engineering, Chulalongkorn University. This webinar will be conducted online via Zoom Application on June 16, 2022 from 3-5 pm. Thailand Time, 4-6 pm. Malaysia Time, 10 am to 12 pm Central European Time.

The webinar is FREE for all SAIG members. If you have not yet registered a SAIG member, simply register for FREE membership at https://www.saig-united.com/registration/. The Zoom Meeting information will be posted on the SAIG official website before the webinar. The SAIG member can access the webinar link under the Multimedia section on the SAIG official website. You are required to login before access this section: https://www.saig-united.com/webinar-link/